Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506511318 A Single Woman in Springdale, AR 28 / Cashier/ Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to music, hanging out with friends, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, honest, trustworthy, and someone that will be there through thick and thin.

The first thing people notice about me

How shy I am, but once I get to know the person I am less shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dunno

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am hoping to find someone that is interested in dating or friendship that hopefully leads to a long-term relationship.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show