Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506456320 A Single Man in Cookeville, TN 32 / College Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cookeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love outdoor music festivals. There's nothing more exciting than cliff jumping. And if you've never been Rock Crawling... we should go!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging up my hammock out at a local waterfall, cracking open a beer, and soaking up the rays!I like to lead groups of my friends into local caves and crawling through the tight tunnels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be graduating college in May. Working through school has been tough for me, but i can finally see the finish line.
  2. I am thankful for nature. I love the outdoors. My dog, Dixie, and I go everywhere together...from caving to cliff climbing or rafting to hiking
  3. I am thankful for my family, because without them I would have nothing. When all hell breaks loose, as long as you've got your family you'll make it through.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing