Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506454919 A Single Man in Fort Lauderdale, FL 58 / driver/paint specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family time! Being close to my lady! going out doing thing's that we would both like! More are within so you have to be with me to know them!!!!!!!!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing- fishing- being with my lady

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that GOD gave me life to explore,love,learn and be useful in my time in his universe!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  2. For my kids and family even though thing's are not alway's like i want it!!!!!!!!!!
  3. Last but not least! For all the life experience's that i have endured and the people who have shared lession's good r bad!!!!!!!! I Closing with the opportunity to see a new day and be thankful in love!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful