Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506450314 A Single Woman in Vernon-Rockville, CT 34 / I work as a audiology techinician at a hospital in MA.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Vernon-Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Vernon-Rockville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vernon-Rockville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love enjoying time outdoors. I love the ocean, hiking, camping, fishing, traveling, exploring, and swimming. On that same note, I also enjoy museums, movies, concerts, photography, astronomy, reading, music, muscle cars, and some television. I absolutely love thunderstorms (even though I get scared.) I love wine/beer tastings and baking sweets. I love road trips (even if I don't know where I'm going.) I love animals, waterfalls, and of course ice cream :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Two or three things is going to be hard. I absolutely love variety...so whenever I have leisure time I don't always do the same things over and over. I love to sit outside in the sun perhaps by a small campfire at night. On a more exciting day I might want to go for a picnic or go out to a new place for dinner. I love trying new things and experiencing life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the ability to care so much about people. I would do just about anything for a complete stranger. I love helping people in any way I can.
  2. I am thankful for my family. Thankful for where and how I was brought up as well as the people who surrounded me.
  3. I am thankful for personal experience. If it weren't for personal experience I would not be who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Modest, Sweet