Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506444820 A Single Woman in Hudson, OH 45 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy going out and being social as well as a quiet evening at home. Health and physical fitness/activity are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my children, family and friends. Playing with the kids in the backyard and attending their school functions, going out for dinner and drinks with friends and vacationing at the beach with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, strong morals ethics, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I'm easy going, enjoy smiling and laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants was the last book I read. A young college student, finishing his last semester in veterinary school loses both parents, drops out of school and joins the circus crew. It's a great story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family and children.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a divorced mother of 6 year old triplets. Yes, my life is crazy but very fun! I'm looking for someone who enjoys children.