Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506437922 A Single Man in Gillett, WI 38 / I am a logger.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Gillett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gillett, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gillett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like the outdoors, watching movies, and pretty much anything else that is going on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go fishing, watch a movie, play on the computer if nothing else is happening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Caring, Truthful.

The first thing people notice about me

That i look happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read to much but i like to read the newspaper and magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being alive
  3. enjoying everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a big heart for people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you ladies are looking for a very good man you can stop looking because i have very big heart and i want to sure it with someone. If there is anything you want to ask just i am very open and honest.