Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506428016 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 48 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: multnomah bible school
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

supporting my kids, family, faith, finding adventures, socializing with friends, my classic car :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I have two kinds of leisure time. Time with my kids, and time alone. When I'm with my kids, I'm doing the super mom thing - taxi-ing to and from sports and friends. I love it when we just pile on the couch and watch a movie together, or walk to the school and swing, or have those heart to heart talks. When I'm on my own, I mostly like to find a friend and find something adventurous to do, even if it's just going to the park. I love being outdoors! I am grabbing on to life and experiences with enthusiasm! Next month I'm going to do something I've wanted to do for a very long time...sky dive!

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short, but i guess that could fall under appearance. :) I'm friendly and smile at people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader, wish I read more, but the last book was the Hunger Games trilogy. My daughter got me hooked on it and we read through the last two books together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's abundant blessings and constant companionship.
  2. My kids! Their health, love for each other, successes, and the relationship I have with each of them.
  3. My extended family - their love, support, and companionship. Being a part of their lives is important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure really

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

Just ask...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne trilogy, the avengers, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi las vegas, biggest looser, america's got talent