Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506426219 A Single Man in Harrisonburg, VA 32 / Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most interested in the deeper questions of life. I don't care too much for superficial issues. I also have a great interest in the problems we face on earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mainly enjoy reading and educating myself on a broader level from what is taught in school. Questioning things is very important to me. Aside from that, I enjoy almost any activity from working out, spending time outdoors, going to the bar, or just watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's no specific quality I'm looking for, but I'd want a girl that's comfortable being herself.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people might notice that I have a slight Texas accent, but most don't.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a bit, but the last book that I really loved is Master and Margarita. It's a Russian classic where the devil visits Moscow and, well, all hell breaks loose. I study Russian and love so much about the culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. They are very loving and supportive, and I wouldn't be where I am today if it weren't for them.
  2. I'm also very thankful for my life experiences. I have been able to see a lot, and that has greatly influenced who I am.
  3. My tendency to ask questions and explore new ideas is also something I'm thankful for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very approachable and not stuck-up.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm in no huge rush to meet people, but I'd like to see what matches are out there. I try to let life guide me, and not the other way around, so I'm always open to where the journey leads.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer