Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506423121 A Single Man in New Lenox, IL 58 / Power Plant Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: New Lenox
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

New Lenox, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New Lenox, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy fishing. I find it pleasing and at times tranquil especially when ice fishing. During spring summer and fall I like to take rides on my motorcycle. I like outdoor activities like festivals. I recently have taken up shooting darts too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the movies, I go fishing & golf. I enjoy hanging out with friends and neighbors. I play darts, and enjoy listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being positive and optimistic speaks volumes, kindness and thoughtfulness are others I?m fond of. A good sense of humor and being a good communicator is great too. Honesty and integrity fall within this list too.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a sense of humor, and I'm easy to talk to. I'm a bit shy at first ut open up after I get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Presumed Innocent by Scott Turo, A Prosecuting attorney is framed for a murder. He was having an affair with a beautiful up and coming deputy prosecutor and finds himself implicated in the murder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my health which allows me to be physically active and to enjoy life.
  2. I am thankful for my family & friends, life would not be the same without them.
  3. I am thankful for having a great job which has made it possible for me to enjoy life's many gifts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open minded person and will not judge a person by their first acquaintance. I think it?s only fair to listen to someone, try to understand what he or she is telling you, balance and get a perspective before forming an opinion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a hard worker, I have a good work ethic, I like to keep active. I enjoy the outdoors. My favorite music is classic rock, and blues.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

rolling stones, led zeppelin, dave matthews band, jonny lang, the rolling stones

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, shutter island, planet earth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the league, nat geo, sons of anarchy