Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506410423 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, IL 33 / OB License Practical Nurse

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hillsboro, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time with friends and family. I am not picky how we spend time together with them

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Camping, Swimming, spending time with my kids, and anything that involves my friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate openly.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I have very blue eyes, thank you mama! ha ha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twilight series just because I love to read...anything,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and the fact that they are healthy and happy
  2. My family and friends because without them I wouldn't have made it this far
  3. My job and the joy that I bring into people's lives when seeing their child for the first time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told that I can come off kind of cold shouldered, but I love to meet new people so I wish people would approach me more willingly because I am a great people person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other