Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506409015 A Single Man in Flagstaff, AZ 32 / Automotive Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll start with sports. Well ever since I could hold a basketball, that's all I've ever done to this day. Maybe an occasional football here and there but I never really played the sport, but as far as watching it I've actually been to a couple of NFL games. Another thing is motorsports, quads, dirt bikes, and nascar, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to watch some T.V., working on my vehicle or pretty much anything with a motor, haha. And also, travel or visit with family. All of this is usually when i'm not working of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, someone who is active and loves to do anything even if I've never tried it, has a goal of some sort to achieve, loves to laugh, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents and the things they have taught me through my life. I guess it would actually be my whole family (parents, brothers, pets LOL).
  2. I like the fact that I the first job I got after voc. school is still my employer and I have high hopes for the future.
  3. Well I have to say that I am lucky to have some decent friends that have stayed with me through my "crazy days". And yes, those days are over.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm probably the nicest person you would ever meet. I might be exaggerating but I'm up there. Lol.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

killswtch engage, 2pac, led zepplin, george strait, as i lay dying

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys ii, the expendables, 300

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, how i met your mother, family guy