Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506408016 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 31 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: accounting

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from accounting. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love outdoor activities, travelling to different parts of the United States and the world, going to movies and dining out. I would love to enjoy all these activities with my partner. I am also passionate about my career and profession. I love working in general, can't stand just staying at home, feeling like I am not contributing. Last but not least, I am passionate about finding the right one to share and experience whatever life has to offer and potentially build a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with partner, friends and family;Outdoor activities;Travelling is my favorite, there is no better cure than a nice escape from the busy schedule that I have.Personal development (reading, studying for professional license...).

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.Dependability.Intelligence.Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am different from what they typically think of an Asian girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's a Chinese book. It's about a woman who had a very hard time in her life when she was 30 and how she picked up on her life and be happy again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have a loving family.
  2. Being able to experience the world.
  3. Being able to stand on my own feet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually think that I am outgoing and outspoken. I have another side to me that is shy and sensitive. In addition, I am a very empathetic person, I can feel other people's emotions and relate to that very easily.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I would not mind start a relationship with long-distance, but eventually I want someone who is close-by. I am not a typical 24 years old girl who is playing around or hanging out all the time, I do want a committed serious relationship and potentially a good husband.