Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3506387118 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, MI 28 / Oakland University - graduate in May 2011

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus (He is the base to everything amazing in my life). Also shooting, hunting, reading, movies, and traveling (wish I could get away a lot more). I'm looking forward to classes ending this December, I'm graduating in May 2011 with my bachelors in Wellness, Health Promotion and Injury Prevention and Exercise Science.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I love to read, sit by a fire and talk, cook, enjoy a great movie, anything outdoors, and working out (when my doctors allow it - more info later).

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I end up with must be loyal, romantic, loving/affectionate, and not materialistic. I want my marriage one day to be a walk with God, where we can both continue to grow together but individually stronger in Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy side always comes out first, I can usually get anyone to smile :) Huge Dork :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the "Left Behind"Series by Tim LaHaye, it was about the rapture but it was done in a thrilling fictional story that kept the pages turning until 3am most nights. :) Plus anything by James Patterson, always fun to read thrillers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The number one spot has to go to God, without him nothing is possible
  2. My family, without them who would we be.
  3. My health and well being mentally, emotionally and physically.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes, I wear glasses but I love the shade of green they are.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet