Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3505587317 A Single Woman in Smithville Flats, NY 35 / work at gift shop/cafe. Currently a student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Smithville Flats
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: will be attending university of glasgow, scotland (in 2010)
  • Religion: Christian

Smithville Flats, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smithville Flats, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from will be attending university of glasgow, scotland (in 2010). I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

history (esp. British and Scottish. 1920's, costume, Medieval), reading, movies, religion, travel, politics (somewhat), 1st World War literature, archaeology, Scottish Gaelic (language and song)

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies, talking, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, intelligence, an open mind and an open heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy going and a little scatter-brained

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I just recently re-read the Harry Potter series, which is very enjoyable. Previous to that I read 84 Charing Cross Road which was a selection of letters between an American woman and a book seller in London. Very interesting, poignant and amusing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (sisters, nieces, nephews, etc.)
  2. My religion and relationship with God
  3. My life, where I live, having a house, car, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as silly as perhaps I might seem.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Modest

A little more about me

I am moving to Glasgow, Scotland next year in order to go to school there. I am planning on being there for four years.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

our mutual friend, saxons vikings celts, the seven dials mystery

Music I like to listen to

the killers, the fratellis, donovan, vashti bunyan, the fratellis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

enchanted april, our mutual friend, now voyager