Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3505120823 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 64 / Director Communications

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about golf, I enjoy the sport immensely. I also like traveling to different destinations and seeing a difference in lifestyle, culture, cusine, and embracing the difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf is a major part of my leisure time. I like going out to restaurants to try different foods. I usd to live in New York City and it was so fun to experiment and try a chef's vision. Events, like golf shows or food shows. Movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for talent and skill that allows me to help others, to help them grow as individuals and in their skills, and ultimately create meaningful work as a product of our teamwork.
  2. I'm thankful for the beauty that surrounds me, be it nature, man-made, or the beauty of interactions with people. The beauty of a sport, like golf, which gives me so much pleasure. I'm thankful for the gift of life.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends and colleagues as we have so much fun as we discover our lives' journeys together and share in that process. Supporting and enouraging each other. Learning what each others' lives are all about. Hugs.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic