Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3505056025 A Single Woman in San Mateo, CA 43 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Mateo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, travelling, dining

I typically spend my leisure time

travelling, dining, hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is laid back, practical, and is well-rounded.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine and and easy to get along with. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fortunate to be where I am today in terms of accomplishments, family life, and career.
  2. Thankful for having wonderful, true, and dependable friends.
  3. Grateful for being able to enjoy the simple things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring person. My compassion goes out to people even if they are mere acquaintances.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis