Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3504848319 A Single Man in San Mateo, CA 40 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mcgill university

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Mateo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mcgill university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my music and simply living a good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

If there really is such a thing as leisure time anymore, then it would consist of studying and documenting my work. I also exercise and I spend enough time cooking healthy foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, kind, caring. I like genuine people.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than *my appearance* ? Well I never thought that my appearance was the first thing. But anyhow, people do notice me as being quiet and yet very attentive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book was The Name Of The Rose. It was good. But my favorite book of all time is The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my good health.
  2. for living in a Free Society.
  3. for just being so fortunate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This will remain to be discovered by you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Yes i think so. But what I'd prefer is for you to tell me all that I don't know and haven't noticed about myself.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

k. dick, computer science, the fountainhead

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

big, blade runner, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, chelsea lately, most documentaries