Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3504726021 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 33 / Marketing Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bethel university, university of minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bethel university, university of minnesota. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art and being able to be creative (I like projects). I love being outside, especially near lakes.. I also work in a field that I really believe in and am passionate about helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going kayaking or biking on sunny days and going to movies. And just mostly hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, ambition, and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my very blue eyes?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "The Help" and "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo." Both were really good and I'd recommend either.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - My parents have always been very supportive of me and I'm pretty sure my sister is one of the funniest people I know.
  2. Friends - spending time with them and being able to laugh with them is very important to me.
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy as I seem when people first meet me. I'm funnier/wittier than people think when meeting me initially.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to laugh and experience new things, I'm looking for someone who's looking for that too!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama