Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3504546312 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 34 / Operations at Annuity Co.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, being active and healthy, shopping, vacations, reading, conversation and of course reality TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends and family, being outside in the sun, relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and just happy with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't take life too seriously and can laugh at any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok it was LA Candy by Lauren Conrad...I just passed my Series 6 Licensing exam and needed an easy read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing family and great friends.
  2. Having a secure job and a safe home environment.
  3. Being healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football