Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3503876730 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 49 / **NLM**

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

NLM

I typically spend my leisure time

NLM

The most influential person in my life has been

NLM

The first thing people notice about me

NLM

The last book I read and enjoyed

NLM

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most Thankful for my life, health and strength! Everyday I am reminded of joy the day will bring, which means I am expecting. Therefore, I have great expectations of how my day will begin. I also contribute to my health, by selecting great "delights" into my body, mind and spirit, and also by exercising. And finally, by having a prayer life where I can absorb strength through faith to endure the unexpected....
  2. I am also Thankful for family and friends. Family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy loving, caring, sharing and helping whenever I can.
  3. And lastly, I am Thankful for the ability to choose. In choosing, I have a blank canvas where I can create and choose as I see fit for my life, world and affairs..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

NLM

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

NLM