Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3503636724 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 49 / physician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of minnesota

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people in my life rank as my highest priority. I am also passionate about neuroscience/medicine, long distance running, environmental policy and issues, healthcare policy, backcountry hiking, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long distance running, yoga, cooking, reading, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know it when I see it.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it is my caring nature!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book club title was THE BOOK THEIF. The last title I chose for myself was SIDDHARTHA. Both were amazing. I always have a neuroscience text that I should be reading more. I love to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children , family and friends.
  2. My work.
  3. Recreation; running, travel, cooking.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...generally prefer NOT to be noticed. I am satisfied with my interactions with others.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Other