Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3503578220 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 37 / Scienist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith & church, family, volunteering, physical activity/ working out, traveling/vacations

I typically spend my leisure time

Roller blaring, cooking, out door activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuinely happy with his life.Someone who has goals and aspirations. Someone who is attractive, confident, and clean. Someone who can make me laugh and hold a good conversation. Someone who is honest, faithful, and caring. Someone who has a personal relationship with GOD!

The first thing people notice about me

MY BRIGHT SMILE:))

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a text book for a class I was taking. Now I'm reading Michelle Obama's Biography...haven't finished it yet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My Health
  3. My JOB!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nope!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nay