Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3503242818 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 37 / I work for a logisitics company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionated about getting as much out of life as possible. I love eating out, traveling, going to church, spending time with family/friends, etc.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside! I enjoy relaxing at the beach or on a boat. I love eating on a patio! I enjoy going to the gym. I also like making a big dinner at home and watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a supportive family. I have great parents and siblings and really appreciate all of them!
  2. I am thankful for being raised in a Christian house. I was raised with a great foundation to live my life on.
  3. I am thankful for life! I am a very positive and happy person, and try to enjoy every thing I do, every day (doesnt always work, but I have to try:)!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit