Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3501112327 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 58 / Human Resources

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living and having as much fun and laughter as possible. I'm no different from other people, family, friends, religion and the environment are all important to me but without laughter and having someone to sit down at the end of the day and share it with is a waste.

I typically spend my leisure time

I played and/or coached softball for 20 years. I loved it, but now I like to watch my grand-daughter play. On Sunday's I like to watch NASCAR racing or if they are close attend the race in person. I like to swim - pools and sweet tea are a great way to say cool in the south.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends - without my family and friends life would be boring. My grandbabies, Alyssa and Alayna - they are the joy in my life but they also wear me out.
  2. Rowz - my cat, she has been there for me for 13 years through the happy times and the sad times and she knows the difference. She's old but she loves me without conditions.
  3. Sweet Tea, - been in places that does not have sweet tea - DVR not always at home to catch my favorite shows and NASCAR just wish they would go back to the good old days of racing when bad boys could be bad boys.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Rational