Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3500525430 A Single Woman in San Mateo, CA 32 / Volunteer Program Coordinator

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Mateo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference in the world. I know it sounds corny but it is something that really makes me feel like I'm putting my time and heart to good use.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy just laying around after a long day at work. Finding something funny to watch on TV or reading a good book. I have also recently started to write, I also like taking walks down town and grabbing something to drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone strange but special.

The first thing people notice about me

My name is long and so is my hair, and that I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trauma Proofing Your Kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my loving parents that have given me the support I needed to follow my dreams.
  2. I am so thankful for my job. I get to work with amazing people doing a job that is incredibly important and extremely rewarding
  3. My ability to go traveling.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I grew up in Santa Cruz grew up there...but moved around the county a lot. I love traveling! I can't really afford to travel as much as I do but I make it a priority and I'm super lucky I get to do so.I'm the type of person who NEEDS to travel. In the last two years I've traveled to Portland, Seattle, Las Vegas, Yosemite, Hollywood, Chicago, Barcelona, Granada, New York City, Hong Kong - & a couple trips out to DC.Also I'm a Sexual Assault Counselor and Advocate - some people find it scary and some people think its awesome. I hope you are the second <3

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old, my girl, miss representation

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, downton abbey, orphan black