Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3499628523 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 39 / Home addition Design/Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Job. I also love playing the drums, riding motorcyles, and playing poker!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing pool, tennis, basketball, and cards!

The most influential person in my life has been

I really like women who are independent and can handle their life on their own.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any Longmire Book. Neil Rackmann Spin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my home, a realxing place to be.
  2. thankful for my dog, no matter how big he is!
  3. thankful for my family, which is dependable.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

fiction/mystery, aristotle, neil rackmann

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

al green, herbie hancock, too short, mozart, bb king

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, batman, the last waltz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

office, svu, lizard lick