Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3499529925 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 36 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

College basketball, running, hanging out with friends, doing arts and crafts, walking my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

running/going to the gym, talking with friends, watching movies, playing with my new puppy, reading work related journals

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, true concern for their partner's well being,

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm, my smile and my shoes. I have a nice collection of shoes. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

ummm, well honestly the LAST thing I read was Lucky Magazine. Does that count? I really did read it this time though and not just look at the pictures. Other than that I read The Complete History of America

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. How happy my dog makes me when I get home from work.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dedication to friends and loved ones

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

No. Just ask me if you want to know anything else. I don't want to get too wordy with the answer to these questions.