Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3499306314 A Single Woman in Appling, GA 71 / retaired

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Appling
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Appling, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Appling, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking for a guy to have as my best friend .Easy to talk to Love to go places or stay home ....love a family man who will do things with both familys. One that don't judge people by how someone looks or how poor .......NOT LOOKING FOR A SUGAR DADDY { If this is ok then we can see if this friend ship grow into something SPECIAL ... Want someone who will still do things he love ....hunting ....fishing etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking and helping others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. most of all God
  2. My family means a lot to me ,if by any chance I find a match ,it's important for all to get along,LIFE is too short to wast it....
  3. My happiness means a lot to me and I would not let my friend go becacue my family didn't like him .THIS is between myself and the Friend I choose . Kids have their on life ...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm