Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497881019 A Single Woman in Haverhill, MA 59 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Haverhill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts
  • Religion: Christian

Haverhill, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haverhill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about volunteering. I love to help others by volunteering at a local soup kitchen. Organizing and participating in fundraisers to help local charities and the Philoxenia House in Boston who house families of loved ones needing Boston hospital services.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring different areas of New England. We have everything here, ocean, lakes, mountains, B & B's, history, museums, the arts and Boston sports! I love to read especially mystery, suspense and thrillers as well as historical events.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many important qualities that make up a person. If you are honest with yourself, then you can be honest with others and that's always a great start.

The first thing people notice about me

I didn't have an answer for this, so I asked my friends. Their answer was "My genuine interest and awareness of others"

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn. I loved the twists and turns. I just purchased a Nook HD. Love, love, love, the portability! Mystery and suspense are what I enjoy most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love and support of my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my great health, well being and stability
  3. I am thankful for my curiosity and continued desire to learn and grow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I truly believe in taking the time to get to know someone and hope they do the same for me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a work in progress, learning from my mistakes, growing and adapting to the ongoing changes in life

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, 24, it's coming back!, downton abbey