Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497878219 A Single Woman in Greenville, OH 37 / Currently a Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith. My number 1 goal in life is to raise my sons to become strong leaders of faith and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family is extremely important to me. I love spending time with my boys. I also love being creative with scrapbooking and card making

The most influential person in my life has been

Their Love for Christ. When you have a personal relationship with Christ established, all of the other important qualities that make a solid relationship fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and have fun. I use sarcasm frequently and I can be very witty at times

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Avanced Medical Terminology I can't necessarily say that I enjoyed reading it, however, I did enjoy closing it each night. I am currently reading Disciplines of a Godly woman, a much more enjoyable read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's never ending Grace and Faithfulness
  2. being a mother. My boys are the joy in my life
  3. for the challenges that I have faced in life that have made me who I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Sweet