Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497875121 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 71 / State Mentor to Teachers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping people become all that they can be, building confidence in others for a job well done.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sewing, crafts, painting, walking,reading,old movies and writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my two children and my six grandchildren.
  2. I am very grateful for the values taught to me by my parents and relatives. There were very few obstacles in my life; therefore I developed a very positive attitude about life. I am grateful for being a happy prson wh feels each person on our earth is as important as I am.
  3. I am very thankful for the many opportunites that I have had throughout my entire life and continue to have. Some examples are: travel, promotions, good and lasting friends, great health and a pleasant life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Kind