Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497866316 A Single Man in Solsberry, IN 30 / Electronic Engineering Technician.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Solsberry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university

Solsberry, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Solsberry, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hanging out with friends and doing whatever I find enjoyable at that moment. Rollerskating and bowling are two things I do a lot as well as movies. Music is great anytime.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do play video games but I really don't have a lot of friends to hang out with. I also enjoy going out to the movies or other activities on the weekends that get me out of the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I think honesty speaks volumes about a person. They are willing to tell you anything good or bad because they don't want to break that honest trust you have.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it depends on the situation. If I am with my friends, most people would notice I love to be right in the thick of any conversation and that we love to have a good time. If a person spots me alone, they might think I am shy and a hard shell to crack.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book in the series about Gotrek and Felx. It's about a dwarf who is seeking a glorious doom to atone for some evil thing he did in his past. The dwarf is accompanied by a human who is there to record his story for history. I liked how they worked together to conquer enemies that alone would destroy them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the environment that I grew up in with a very great family and learning to enjoy life.
  2. I am thankful for growing up on a farm and learning how to do work and earn my keep.
  3. Interestingly enough I am thankful for all the hardships in life because they made me ready for just about anything that the world can throw at me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think they might not notice my love for life and the people in it. Life is to short to be upset and not treat people the best possible. I wish people could know right out of the gate that they can trust me, open up, and have a great time.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I just want matches to know that I am a really great guy. I enjoy life, have a steady job, and try to be the best person I can. I hope that is a good starting place.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

gotrek and felix, comics, true blood

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

avril lavigne, boyce avenue, tyler ward, carrie underwood, jason mraz

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

definitely, maybe, big daddy, the avengers