Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497845314 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 29 / Receptionist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pensacola christian college
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pensacola christian college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Above all, I am passionate about my faith. God is the central focus of my life, and He is part of who I am and everything I do. I am also passionate about my family, the outdoors, reading, country music, and the South :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out at home, cooking, watching a movie, or reading a book. I also like to be active, running, hiking, and playing sports. I also love just getting in the car and driving around exploring new places. I'm usually up for doing just about anything as long as I have family or friends to do it with me!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for is probably someone whose beliefs match mine. The term "Christian" can mean almost anything these days. I am looking for someone who has a strong, growing relationship with Jesus Christ . Someone who has a balance in his faith: not too focused on the law and legalism, but also not caught up in the world. Someone who can be a spiritual leader that I can look up to. I'm also looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and can be crazy and have fun. I want someone I can laugh with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation - without Christ my life would be meaningless
  2. My family - they are my closest friends, always there for me
  3. My job - I'm so blessed to work in a Christian environment with godly influences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence...I love to study and learn new things. But when I'm in a new situation I tend to use humor to lighten the mood, so I give off the impression that I am crazy/goofy and people miss the fact that I am also a deep thinker with a passion for knowledge.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I was born and raised in the South. I pretty much get along with everyone and I love people, but at the same time I like to have time to myself to relax. I absolutely LOVE country music, the Atlanta Braves, and Starbucks coffee. I would love to meet someone who knows how to have fun and has a good sense of humor. But I'm also looking for someone who is smart, has common sense, and isn't afraid to have deep discussions. These kind of sites really aren't usually my thing and I HATE having to answer all these questions! ;) But I figured I'd try it out and see where it leads...

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the classics, c.s. lewis books, love and respect by eggerich

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

michael buble, yellowcard, casting crowns, rascal flatts, jason aldean, keith urban

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, oceans movies, sweet home alabama, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, psych, numbers, whitecollar, lost