Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497843012 A Single Woman in Sorrento, FL 62 / Teacher's Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sorrento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sorrento, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sorrento, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and spending quality time with them,eating dinner together, laughing. Sharing holidays with family.I am passionate that my children get a good education. I enjoy entertaining people, having barbacue's with friends and family. I enjoy having time out for me and my mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk and exercise, spending time with my children, socializing with my friends, going out to a nice dinner with my friends, talking over a nice cup of coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be someone I can trust and who is faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, and I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read anything recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my home.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I care about other people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

They will learn when they met me.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry meet sally, six days seven nights, the holiday