Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497842310 A Single Woman in Ruskin, FL 37 / Middle School Intensive Reading Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ruskin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ruskin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ruskin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family (i.e. my kids) and my friends!! I am a people person. I love teaching our future leaders.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, spending time with family and friends, going out and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to communicate their thoughts and feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice, caring and genuine I am. An instant friend!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lightning Thief! I teach middle school reading so my books that I like are pretty juvenile. It has to do with Greek Mythology and middle school aged kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two children!!
  2. I am thankful for my parents.
  3. I am thankful for the intelligence that God gave me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as a dumb blonde (no offense to blondes) sometimes because I am so fun-loving and silly, but I really am intelligent!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been hurt deeply by two relationships where trust was a big issue. I want a partner and lover. I want a good communicator. I will go out of my way to compromise and make life happy for my partner so I would expect the same in return. I want a team player and someone who knows what they want in life. I'm not here to play games especially with two kids in the picture.