Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497776020 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 38 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the college of nj

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the college of nj. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with family and friends;Listening and dancing to music;Seeking truth;Traveling and learning about different places and people, languages and cultures;Helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing just about anything (legal) when its with the people I care about. This usually includes going out for dinner and movie/dancing. Staying in and having a cocktail with friend(s) is nice too. If no activities or events are going on (an unusual occurence), snuggling up with a good book or movie would be great!

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional honesty. Stability. Just be a good person and be true to your self!

The first thing people notice about me

LOL - sometimes I talk really fast!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now - Echart Tolle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my FAMILY and the the wonderful LOVE we share.
  2. My LIFE and experiences. I am SO blessed. I know it and I'm thankful for it.
  3. For ME - My mind, inquisitive nature, spirituality, accomplishments!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Rational, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm laid back and down to earth and FUN. I am NOT looking for a man to save/fix me or vice versa! I am looking for a relationship where we can meet each other on mutual ground (meaning we need to have things in common as far as basics like finances, spirituality and general likes/dislikes are concerned) and enjoy each other for exactly who we are.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

regg, neo-soul, amel larrieux, trey songz, i love old school r&b!, smooth jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing / legends of fall, finding nemo, the 5th element

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

caprica, greys / flash forward, history / discovery channel