Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497770122 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 45 / corporate branding firm manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A good conversation energizes me. Connecting with people -- anyone on any level. Learning new things and seeing new places excite me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with with friends having dinner or drinks. I like low-key...movies and such. But I also enjoy a big party or night on the town, too...Traveling. And sometimes, it's nice to just chill.

The most influential person in my life has been

You may share some of my interests or characteristics, but you also bring something different to my world...I love to learn new things and see from new perspectives. I admire a man who is principled and kind. I appreciate the unusual man who would more readily admit his fears than try to cover them up. I find the combination of wisdom, masculinity and humor sexy. And a nice smile never hurts.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going and friendly attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Code Book" by Simon Singh. The history of codemaking and codebreaking from ancient Hieroglyphics to quantum computing. A fascinating read -- I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially knowing the wonder of a niece and nephews
  2. the loyalty of true friends
  3. what is yet to come

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

The real me is down to earth but also full of mystery and capable of surprises. An East Coast mind with a West Coast soul. I?ve done my share of travel -- would love to swim again in the pools and waterfalls of Maui -- and there are still so many places to see ? all with the right guy!I don?t profess to understand men, but I try. It helps having grown up with two older brothers. I try to be a self-aware, self-critical and self-correcting person, but no one can do it alone. Often, it is the way we relate to others ? and the relationships we have ? that make us better.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the economist, the 100 - a ranking of the most influential persons in history (a bit outdated, but interesting), non fiction: too many to mention! some favorite authors are simon singh, michael lewis

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama