Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497734720 A Single Woman in Yorkville, IL 46 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Yorkville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: waubonsee community college
  • Religion: Christian

Yorkville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorkville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from waubonsee community college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and making each moment count!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do charity events and am really involved in Special Olympics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good values and morals.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my outgoing personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont really have time to read. Wish I did though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children would be the most inportant thing in my life they have taught me many things. The unconditional love they give is most rewarding.
  2. Family. I do not have a large family just my mom and my Aunt and Uncle but they are very important to me. I cherish what I have every day!
  3. Mostly I am thankful for the lessons I have learned in my life. I have learned many and continued to do so today. It has made me the person I am and contiue to be. I hope to show my children no matter what challenges come your way you can adapt and overcome in your life. You make what your life is today and if it is not what you want it to be it is because you haven't done something right :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

:-)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very involved in fundraising for Special Olympics. It is one of the most rewarding things in my life to give to others. I teach my children it is better to give then receive.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

finding nemo, caddyshack, cutting edge

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama