Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497728220 A Single Woman in Northglenn, CO 57 / manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Northglenn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Northglenn, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Northglenn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family.faith, my job being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family , walking , working, watching football on Sundays Denver Broncos

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that makes me laugh. Likes to spend time with family. And likes to spend a quiet night at home being with each other.Likes to cuddle and spend quality time together.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. I have been told that it is very calming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the Soul- Finding your Happiness. Its short stories on how to find your happiness,your passion in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. good health.happiness and laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see me for what's inside not the outside. I am a caring person that has a lot to share. I am a person who cares about people. And would love to have someone to share my hopes and dreams with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I care about people. And I would like to spend my time doing things that make other people happy. I love the ocean and would love to have that special someone with me. I am also a person that does not need material things to make me happy. Time together is what is important

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis