Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497700018 A Single Woman in Midlothian, VA 27 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midlothian, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I would rather be blind then deaf.

I typically spend my leisure time

horseback riding, colorguard, watching movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am very shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

North and South Very much another Pride and Prejudice although i like it better because the characters have more substance and have actual reasons for being prejudice. ( I don't think not dancing at a party is a substantial reason.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sister she is my rock and my best friend
  2. my friends
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart even if do act like a total blonde some/most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

It takes me a while to warm up to people,but once i do I just like to laugh and have fun.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, disturbed, micheal buble, eric clapton, taylor swift

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the last of the mohica, we're no angels, gladiator