Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497688818 A Single Woman in Centerville, GA 27 / Sales

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Centerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Centerville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Centerville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about art whether it is on a canvas or on a computer screen. I enjoy feeling different emotions that are expressed through art. Also reading is another passion of mine, it excites me because you're constantly learning something in every book or even just being able to go into a whole different world just through words is amazing to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my spare time I love to work on the computer doing graphic work, and sharing my pieces with friends. The second thing I enjoy is playing with my animals two dogs and a cat so they keep me very entertained through out the day. Last but not least, I enjoy just going out some place whether it be a park or a bookstore and just read or write poetry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a wonderful open relationship with my family, and I can come to them and talk to them as if they are my best friends.
  2. I most thankful for being able to be here today, and having the strength to be able to pull through the many hardships that has crossed my path.
  3. Last, I'm thankful for being able to have accomplished what I have in life so far.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal