Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497683019 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 38 / Oral Surgery Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children's happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with family and friends and since we love to eat, I'm always cooking!

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey's Act Like a Lady...Think Like a Man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They're my support system, motivation, and they keep me sane even on the days they drive me crazy!
  2. My health. Without it I wouldn't be able to provide for my family physically or mentally.
  3. My fear of God. I know that nothing is possible without him and everything He gave me He can take.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very approachable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Modest

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

love jones, heat, something new