Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497616530 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 30 / logoist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cleveland state university, cedarville, tri c
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cleveland state university, cedarville, tri c. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationship with the Lord. I care about people and pointing others towards Christ. My spiritual gifts are mercy and administration.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, read, and hang out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is a relationship with the Lord. Actively seeking the Lord is very important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Praying the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Spirituality/Religion

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, zombies, the big short

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism