Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497604713 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 45 / hairsylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love decorating and remodeling my home and my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working around my house,going out with my friends and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a strong willed person so I need a strong personality to compliment me. They need to be passionate in there life. Something that moves them to strive to be a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really into my health so I read a lot about holistic health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being well balanced with my emotions
  2. being able to laugh at just about any situation
  3. being successful with my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people only see the in control person but I'm really not. I perfer to take the behind the man role.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Happy, Sweet