Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497596720 A Single Woman in Powderly, TX 48 / mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Powderly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Powderly, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powderly, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about just living life and showing and letting people know that i care. treating people as you want to be treated. i try to have a good attitude and start each day anew. being negative is a waste of time and never finds the answer you need. being positive always gives you options and progress toward solving problems. beside that who wants to feel down all the time. not me!

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to go out to eat and try new places. i have found some of the best food in little hole in the wall places. like to cookout . go to garage sales and flea markets. (one man junk is another mans treasure). go for a drive and enjoy the sight of nature. weekend get aways always refresh me and give you a break from the everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life and the god that gives it to me. just living is a blessing when you have almost lost your life.
  2. my son. he is the most wonderful caring child i know. we have been through thick and thin and he is always positive. my sunshine!
  3. family and good friends that are caring and loving. this is what everyone needs. makes good support when your down. they are the ones who really know you and will be there for you. forever.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet