Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497583022 A Single Woman in Eden Prairie, MN 29 / Leasing Consultant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eden Prairie
  • Neighborhood: Eden Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eden Prairie, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eden Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, movies, being outside, volleyball, camping, animals and shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

My friends and i like to go out and meet new people, play volleyball go to the beach and relax. I also like to go camping with my family, hang out by the fire till really late telling stories and jokes. I also love to hang out in my pjs, watch movies and sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy and outgoing, i never wake up on the wrong side of the bed!

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes in Heaven, its about a guy who gets in to a car accident and he sees his life flashing before his eyes and because of it he has a whole new perspective on life. It makes you realize how short life is and how you should not waist it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family because they will always love you and be there for you, no matter what.
  2. Friends,because they pick you up when you feel down and they understand me the best.
  3. My job because i go to work everyday and know I am being productive with my life and meeting new people along the way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know I am easy going and mellow

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i get along with everyone and anyone .

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, ps i love you, somethings gotta give

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the bachelor/bachelorett, survivor, the office