Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3497574430 A Single Man in Gilbert, AZ 32 / Firefighter/Paramedic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Gilbert, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I began playing the saxophone at a young age and remain dedicated to it even now. I love music, and im passionate about mastering my instrument and expressing myself through it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time practicing music, or atleast as much time as i possibly can. I also spend a lot of my leisure time staying in shape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I worked very hard to become successfull in my career of choice and im very thankful that I was able to accomplish my goals.
  2. I have a wonderful family that is supportive of me, but also gives me the space i need when i need it. I love them for that and am very thankful.
  3. Im young, healthy, and have everything i need in life physically. I cant complain and have no choice but to be thankful because i realize many are not as fortunate as i am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Physically Fit