Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3496934021 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 67 / Work part-time at a friend's printing company. On disability

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding out who I am and what I'm doing here.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse racing, reading, meditation, yoga, eating out, flea markets, farmer's markets.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Shy but with a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Big Mind, Big HeartBlending Zen Buddhism and Psychotherapy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My parents and upbringing
  3. Ability to read and learn on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To an extent I don't live my life according to peoples opinions.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't like pretentiousness, I don't like people who take advantage of weaker people, I have a soft spot for the elderly and for kids and won't tolerate abuse to either. Don't mistake my kindness for weakness. I like an intelligent woman.