Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #349586726 A Single Woman in Angola, IN 31 / Laboratory Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Angola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Christian

Angola, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Angola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, family and God. Without them I would not be the person I am today. I enjoy being outside whenever possible. Music is also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I my free time I enjoy working out, being outside, hanging out with my friends and family, reading and enjoying g listening and performing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is always honest with me. Someone to grow with. Someone that is in love with The Lord first. Someone to be my best friend, go on adventures with and that can make me laugh and hopefully I make them laugh as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am a warm person and I am comfortable to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for God, my friends and family.
  2. My education and the ability to provide for myself.
  3. A stable job that provides for me and has given me great opportunity for growth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction