Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3495447922 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 47 / Medical Billing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children. I work at church in the Kids Program and I absolutely love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most love to play with my daughter (she is 2). I love to watch tennis. I like to walk (5 miles a day) and I hope to complete a half marathon this year.

The most influential person in my life has been

The "perfect" someone for me would be able to challenge me to be a better person, physically, emotionally and most importantly, spiritually.

The first thing people notice about me

My love of children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book since my daughter was born. Every been around a toddler? No time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Christian faith
  3. that I live in the beautiful state of Florida

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am low maintenance and easy to please.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a HUGE country music fan. I try to not miss a concert.